If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

I am so glad I found Dr. Jared Davis. He helped with my knee problem. After spending money on cortisone shots, x-rays and an MRI to find out why my knee and leg hurt so bad, all to no avail, I called Eagle Trace Spine & Sport. After the first visit my knee/leg was doing much better. After just several visit I was back to normal. Don't ever underestimate chiropractic care. by Jennifer McConnell on 2016-10-17 

Everyone was helpful and caring. by Anon on 2016-10-18 

Wonderful! I felt no pain after! by Sandra Bonnert on 2016-10-12

These guys know what they're doing and can get you feeling better very quickly. by Jeff Bohlen on 2016-09-29

Dr. Jared is awesome - his treatments allow me to stay more active than most mortals should be capable of! by Anon on 2016-09-22

Excellent job guys! I was dealing with IT band syndrome (runner's knee) rest and icing wasn't doing the job. Active release technique (ART) provided at ton of immediate relief. Great tips for avoiding injury down the road. by Brett Walser on 2016-09-20

The pain and discomfort went away after the first visit! by Curtis Black on 2016-09-12

The people here are awesome. Had an injury was able to get in right away. by Anon on 2016-08-25

Jared was very friendly and informative, it is always a pleasure to be seen by him. by Tri Phu on 2016-08-19 

Dr. Davis is very knowledgable and professional and the receptionist (Heather?) is courteous, efficient and always remembers who I am when I call for an appointment. Appointment are easy to make and often available same day. Dr. Davis has helped me tremendously to remain at my preferred activity level pain free. I am always quick to refer him to anyone that asks about a chiropractor. by Anon on 2016-08-12 

Jared always helps me get rid of pain and tightness quickly so I can keep running. by Kelly Tabara on 2016-07-27

I had a great experience here. Able to get appointment right away, almost no wait time when I got to my appointment. Super friendly staff who are always more than willing to go out of their way to get me an appointment time that worked around my work schedule. I would definitely recommend going here. by Anon on 2016-06-12 

Super friendly staff, got in for my appointment right away, they worked with me to help me get appointments at times that work for me around my work schedule. by Anon on 2016-05-06

The staff there are awesome! Every time I go in for my appt everybody is so upbeat and friendly. by Tausha Rucci on 2016-04-28

Truly listens to your issues and provides understanding and why a treatment will be performed/is suggested. Always aware and respectful of comfort level prior to performing any treatment. Very professional and doesn't waste any time. by John Abston on 2016-03-22

A great help with my back and neck pain!!! I'm feeling better after each adjustment. Plus it's nice to have a chiropractor who puts me at ease! by Karen Johnson on 2016-03-11 

Dr Jared is great at diagnosing and treating issues in order yo minimize my pain, maximize healing and keep me running. by Kelly Tabara on 2016-03-05

Awesome staff. Very understanding of my needs and extremely knowledgeable. by Anon on 2016-02-28

Friendly staff and always feel better! by Kaia Ellis on 2016-02-21 

It was excellent! Feel so much better! by Eileen Bonnert on 2016-02-20

My first visit made me feel like there actually might be light at the end of the tunnel for this pesky little pain issue I am experiencing. I felt Jared may have nailed a treatment plan to get me back on my feet and operating back at full speed ahead. I will be back today and looking forward to feeling better. Thank you, Janet Wenzel by Janet Wenzel on 2016-02-18

Dr. Jared knows what he is doing. The A.R.T. method with Chiropractic is the way to go. I have been to a fair amount of Chiropractors and he is the best I have been to hands down. by John Watters on 2016-02-03

I would absolutely recommend eagle trace to any of my friends or family! by Chris Olson on 2016-01-02

Great facilities, great people, and expert care. There may be 100s of other places in St Paul/Minneapolis but I make the drive from the city to come here. by Carolyn Ritter on 2015-12-22

Jared is a great Chiropractor. He is not your typical Doctor that will only try to do adjustments and have you come back over and over. He truly looks at an overall picture of the issue and will go above and beyond to help figure out what is going on. He truly cares and wants people to get better and that means get you better so that you can hopefully not need to come over and over. I'm so happy I found this clinic! by Anon on 2015-12-08

Dr. Davis keeps me going whenever the injury bug strikes! He gets me back on the road very quickly so I can maintain my run or cycling training. by Timothy Bauer on 2015-12-05

Dr. Jared is amazing and always helps me through my tough times. by Sandi Poppen on 2015-11-12

I went to see Jared for my plantar fasciitis. He got me to a point that I could run the Twin Cities Marathon, for which I am very grateful because I didn't think I would be able to run it. by Bruce Fleischacker on 2015-11-09

Jared has been able to help me with my carpal tunnel syndrome using ART improving my symptoms. He has also helped me with rotator cuff tear pain. As of this date, I have not had surgery on either of these problems & I'm grateful. by Nancy Goers on 2015-11-06